WRIGHTINGTON PARISH COUNCILLORS

	As at May 2016	Ward
CHAIRMAN Councillor Mrs J Burton 2 Courage Low Lane, Wrightington WN6 9RY	Tel: 01257 252225	Mossy Lea
VICE-CHAIRMAN Councillor Mr F Hodgkinson Acrefield House 17A Broadhurst Lane, Wrightington WN6 9RE	Tel: 01257 453428	Mossy Lea
Councillor Mr F Johnson 351 Mossy Lea Road, Wrightington WN6 9SB	Tel: 01257 425585	Mossy Lea
Councillor Mr P Gartside 2 Chisnall Avenue Wrightington WN6 9RR	Tel: 01257 369441	Mossy Lea
Councillor Mr J Clinch 16 Clifton Crescent, Wigan. WN1 2LB	Tel: 01942 235092	Appley Bridge
Councillor Mr C House 77 Runshaw Avenue Appley Bridge Wigan WN6 9JP	Tel: 01257 255630	Appley Bridge